NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia
Share This

2017 Endorsed House Candidates

NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia is proud to endorse and support strong pro-choice candidates for state office who will represent our values. We know we can count on the following candidates to stand up to attacks on reproductive freedom in the General Assembly, and to work to both protect and expand Virginians' access to reproductive health care.
See below for the candidates we have endorsed in House of Delegates races so far in 2017. Check back for more endorsements as the election season continues.
NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia's PAC is working to support these candidates, get out the pro-choice vote in their districts, and demonstrate the political power of pro-choice voters. Help us change the balance for choice in the General Assembly by making  a contribution to the NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia PAC.

 2017 Virginia House of Delegates Endorsements

Don't know which district you're in? Visit here.

New Candidates




Hala Ayala, District 51 Primary




 Sam Rasoul, District 11

 Eileen Filler-Corn, District 41

 Charniele Herring, District 46

Patrick Hope, District 47

 Lashrecse Aird, District 63 

David Toscano, District 57


 Jennifer Boysko, District 86

 John Bell, District 87


 Marcia Price, District 95
Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia